The Bar

The big game on? Well there’s a great chance that we’re here watching it too! So come on down to Mango Hill Taverns sports bar to catch all your favourite games! Doesn’t matter the code, we’re all for it! With plenty of big screens around, you won’t miss a thing! We got the icy cold beers and the greatest pub feasts waiting for you here!

Care for a punt? With our Giddy Up touch screen and all the hot tips from Giddy Ups Good Things guide, you’re sure to get the guidance you need! We’ve got two state-of-the-art UBET terminals and two Self Serve Terminals (SST) facilities to get you in that winners circle! The tavern also has a wide range of brews, including your favourite local & international beers and more boutique brands for the discerning drinker.

Monday 06 December
18:15
Thunder vs Heat
T20 Big Bash League
Tuesday 07 December
18:15
Renegades vs Strikers
T20 Big Bash League
Wednesday 08 December
10:00
Australia vs England
The Ashes
Thursday 09 December
10:00
Australia vs England
The Ashes
Friday 10 December
10:00
Australia vs England
The Ashes
18:15
Stars vs Thunder
T20 Big Bash League
Saturday 11 December
10:00
Australia vs England
The Ashes
17:35
Sixers vs Hurricanes
T20 Big Bash League
20:30
Scorchers vs Strikers
T20 Big Bash League
Sunday 12 December
10:00
Australia vs England
The Ashes
18:15
Thunder vs Stars
T20 Big Bash League
Monday 13 December
18:15
Heat vs Renegades
T20 Big Bash League
Tuesday 14 December
18:15
Hurricanes vs Scorchers
T20 Big Bash League
Wednesday 15 December
18:15
Stars vs Sixers
T20 Big Bash League
Thursday 16 December
14:00
Australia vs England
The Ashes
Close