The Bar

The big game on? Well there’s a great chance that we’re here watching it too! So come on down to Mango Hill Taverns sports bar to catch all your favourite games! Doesn’t matter the code, we’re all for it! With plenty of big screens around, you won’t miss a thing! We got the icy cold beers and the greatest pub feasts waiting for you here!

Care for a punt? With our Giddy Up touch screen and all the hot tips from Giddy Ups Good Things guide, you’re sure to get the guidance you need! We’ve got two state-of-the-art UBET terminals and two Self Serve Terminals (SST) facilities to get you in that winners circle! The tavern also has a wide range of brews, including your favourite local & international beers and more boutique brands for the discerning drinker.

Saturday 19 June
09:35
Atlanta Hawks vs Philadelphia 76ers
NBA
12:05
Los Angeles Clippers vs Utah Jazz
NBA
13:45
Gold Coast Suns vs Port Adelaide Power
AFL
15:00
Knights vs Warriors
NRL
16:35
North Melbourne vs Brisbane Lions
AFL
17:30
Dragons vs Raiders
NRL
19:25
GWS Giants vs Carlton
AFL
19:35
Storm vs Wests Tigers
NRL
Sunday 20 June
10:35
Brooklyn Nets vs Milwaukee Bucks
NBA
14:00
Eels vs Bulldogs
NRL
15:20
Hawthorn vs Essendon Bombers
AFL
16:05
Titans vs Sea Eagles
NRL
Monday 21 June
05:35
Utah Jazz vs Los Angeles Clippers
NBA
Thursday 24 June
19:20
Brisbane Lions vs Geelong Cats
AFL
Saturday 26 June
16:35
Collingwood vs Fremantle
AFL
19:25
Essendon Bombers vs Melbourne Demons
AFL
Sunday 27 June
16:40
Carlton vs Adelaide Crows
AFL
19:50
Queensland vs New South Wales
State of Origin
Thursday 01 July
19:50
Roosters vs Storm
NRL
Friday 02 July
18:00
Warriors vs Dragons
NRL
19:55
Panthers vs Eels
NRL
Saturday 03 July
15:00
Bulldogs vs Sea Eagles
NRL
17:30
Raiders vs Titans
NRL
19:35
Knights vs Cowboys
NRL
Sunday 04 July
14:00
Broncos vs Sharks
NRL
16:05
Wests Tigers vs Rabbitohs
NRL
Thursday 08 July
19:50
Sea Eagles vs Raiders
NRL
Friday 09 July
19:55
Rabbitohs vs Cowboys
NRL
Saturday 10 July
19:35
Bulldogs vs Roosters
NRL
Sunday 11 July
16:05
Sharks vs Warriors
NRL
Close