The Bar

The big game on? Well there’s a great chance that we’re here watching it too! So come on down to Mango Hill Taverns sports bar to catch all your favourite games! Doesn’t matter the code, we’re all for it! With plenty of big screens around, you won’t miss a thing! We got the icy cold beers and the greatest pub feasts waiting for you here!

Care for a punt? With our Giddy Up touch screen and all the hot tips from Giddy Ups Good Things guide, you’re sure to get the guidance you need! We’ve got two state-of-the-art UBET terminals and two Self Serve Terminals (SST) facilities to get you in that winners circle! The tavern also has a wide range of brews, including your favourite local & international beers and more boutique brands for the discerning drinker.

Tuesday 27 July
08:00
Olympics 2020
Olympics 2020
Wednesday 28 July
07:20
Olympics 2020
Olympics 2020
18:20
Italy vs Australia
Olympics (M)
20:00
Olympics 2020
Olympics 2020
21:00
Australia U23 vs Egypt U23
Olympic Games
Thursday 29 July
19:50
Roosters vs Eels
NRL
Friday 30 July
18:00
Wests Tigers vs Warriors
NRL
19:55
Broncos vs Cowboys
NRL
22:00
China (W) vs Australia (W)
Olympics (W)
Saturday 31 July
15:00
Dragons vs Rabbitohs
NRL
17:30
Knights vs Raiders
NRL
18:20
Australia vs Germany
Olympics (M)
19:35
Storm vs Panthers
NRL
Sunday 01 August
14:00
Bulldogs vs Titans
NRL
16:05
Sharks vs Sea Eagles
NRL
Monday 02 August
22:00
Australia (W) vs Puerto Rico (W)
Olympics (W)
Thursday 05 August
19:50
Knights vs Broncos
NRL
Friday 06 August
18:00
Raiders vs Dragons
NRL
19:55
Eels vs Rabbitohs
NRL
Saturday 07 August
11:00
St Kilda vs Sydney Swans
AFL
15:00
Warriors vs Sharks
NRL
17:05
New Zealand vs Wallabies
International
17:30
Roosters vs Panthers
NRL
19:35
Sea Eagles vs Storm
NRL
Sunday 08 August
14:00
Bulldogs vs Wests Tigers
NRL
16:05
Titans vs Cowboys
NRL
Thursday 12 August
19:50
Storm vs Raiders
NRL
Friday 13 August
18:00
Dragons vs Panthers
NRL
19:55
Broncos vs Roosters
NRL
Saturday 14 August
15:00
Rabbitohs vs Titans
NRL
Close